All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Voice Service

Inbound SIP Trunking

Operational

Outbound SIP Trunking

Operational

Hosted PBX

Operational

Managed VPE

Remote VPN Service

Operational

Virtual Infrastructure

Operational

SDWAN

Operational

On Prem WiFi Management

WiFi Orchestrator

Operational

On Prem Infrastructure Management

ISX Orchestrator

Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

History (Last 7 days)

Degraded ServiceDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Voice Service


Datacenters

Inbound SIP Trunking, Outbound SIP Trunking, Hosted PBX




February 22, 2024 10:05 EST
February 22, 2024 15:05 UTC
[Investigating] Please be advised that VIE is actively investigating an Internet Routing issue that is impacting voice services.

February 22, 2024 12:05 EST
February 22, 2024 17:05 UTC
[Monitoring] Upstream provider has corrected issue. Will continue to monitor 24 hours. As always feel free to open a ticket or call direct 704-489-5220 Option 9 if issues arise.

February 23, 2024 12:38 EST
February 23, 2024 17:38 UTC
[Resolved] VIE NetOps has monitored the connectivity for 24 hours with no additional alerts. Closing.